Contact Information

Board Of Directors
President: Victoria Pang
Vice President: Paul Moquin
Treasurer: Larry Statland
Secretary: Barry Lumgair

Colleen Talson
Phil Shaver
Kim Firth
Dan Belgue
Cynnimon Rain

Mailing address
Victoria Bluegrass Association
c/o 4362 Faithwood Road
Victoria, BC Canada V8X 4Z6

Common Queries
To become a member of the VBA:
To buy or reserve tickets:
To register for a workshop:

To reserve an open stage time slot:
To perform as a feature:

To place a grassified ad: Grassified Ad Guidelines
To purchase VBA merchandise:

To apply for a bursary to BCBW: Young Musician's Bursary
If you want to record/video an event: Event Recording Policy

To lead a slow jam:
To lead a workshop:
To lead a theme jam:
To volunteer to help:

To report a website problem:
To request changes or additions to a website page:

All other queries: